2017 Meeting Session Audio/Visual Presentations

All sessions from the 2017 Meeting were recorded and are available for your viewing. You will need to register as a website user to access the presentations.  Confirmation of registration should occur within 2-5 days.

You will also need a password to access the presentations which is visible above.

Session 1 HTC
Chairperson: Assoc Prof Andrew Little
click here
Session 4A GIT and HPB
Chairperson: Dr James Seow
click here
Session 2A Abdominal Emergencies and Intervention      
Chairperson: Prof Rob Gibson
click here
Session 4B Prostate
Chairperson: Dr Edward Hsiao
click here
Session 2B CTC
Chairperson: Dr Deepak Prasad
click here
Session 5 Liver 2
Chairperson: Dr Jessica Yang
click here
Session 3A Liver 1
Chairperson: Dr Mark Goodwin
click here
Session 6 Renal
Chairperson: Dr Kirsten Gormly
click here
Session 3B Pelvic Gynae
Chairperson: Dr Helen Moore
click here
Session 7 Oncology
Chairperson: Dr Warwick Thomas
click here



powered by social2s

Register as an ARGANZ User

To register as an ARGANZ website user, click here